Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from King County, Washington, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

Unlimited and Limited Tax General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

(Senior Lien) Sewer Revenue
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Limited Tax General Obligation Notes (CP)
P-1
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
December 2020
Rating Report
Analyst

William Oh

(212) 553-1653

william.oh@moodys.com

Analyst

Eva Bogaty

(212) 553-1653

eva.bogaty@moodys.com

Analyst

Helen Cregger

(212) 553-1653

helen.cregger@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Unlimited and Limited Tax General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Commercial Paper
A-1+
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
December 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

(Senior Lien) Sewer Revenue
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Chris Morgan

(415) 371-5032

chris.morgan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Alexandra Rozgonyi

(303) 721-4824

alexandra.rozgonyi@spglobal.com

Analyst

Andrew Bredeson

(303) 721-4825

andrew.bredeson@spglobal.com

Analyst

Chloe S Weil

(415) 371-5026

chloe.weil@spglobal.com

Analyst

Tim Tung

(415) 371-5041

tim.tung@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Unlimited and Limited Tax General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

(Senior Lien) Sewer Revenue
NR
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Karen Ribble

(415) 732-5611

Analyst

Graham Schnaars

(415) 732-7578

Analyst

Andrew Ward

(415) 732-5617