Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from King County, Washington, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

July 24, 2024

Bond Sale
Sewer Revenue and Refunding Bonds, Series 2024A*
Par Amount
$300,000,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

Limited Tax General Obligation Notes (CP)
P-1
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
June 2024
Rating Report
Unlimited and Limited Tax General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2023
(Senior Lien) Sewer Revenue
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Rating Report
(Junior Lien) Sewer Revenue
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Rating Report
Analyst

Amanda Richter

(212) 553-1653

amanda.richter@moodys.com

Analyst

Alexandra Cimmiyotti

(212) 553-1653

alexandra.cimmiyotti@moodys.com

Analyst

Abhinav Joshi

(415) 203-0015

abhinav.joshi@moodys.com

Analyst

Lauren Von Bargen

(212) 553-4491

lauren.vonbargen@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Commercial Paper
A-1+
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
June 2024
Rating Report
Unlimited and Limited Tax General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2024
Rating Report
(Senior Lien) Sewer Revenue
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
(Junior Lien) Sewer Revenue
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Analyst

Li Yang

(415) 371-5024

li.yang@spglobal.com

Analyst

Chris Morgan

(415) 371-5032

chris.morgan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Malcolm N. D'Silva

(303) 721-4526

malcolm.dsilva@spglobal.com

Analyst

Scott D. Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

(Senior Lien) Sewer Revenue
NR
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
June 2020
Unlimited and Limited Tax General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2024
Analyst

Karen Ribble

(415) 732-5611

karen.ribble@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Graham Schnaars

(415) 732-7578

graham.schnaars@fitchratings.com